SafeMine PhD-Programme - Educating the Mine Health and Safety Workforce of Tomorrow

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearch


  • Alexander Hutwalker
  • Angela Binder
  • Oliver Langefeld
  • Jan Johansson
  • Lucas Weimer
  • Tobias Braun
  • Bernd Lottermoser

Organisational units

External Organisational units

  • TU Clausthal
  • Lulea University of Technology
  • RWTH Aachen


Translated title of the contributionSafe Mine - Doktorandenausbildung im Berich Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz im Bergbau
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)400-405
Number of pages6
JournalMining Report
Issue number5
Publication statusPublished - 2018